Office 365 Exchange CON Banner
 
 Online Conference Thursday March 23, 2017 
   Presented by MSExchange.org

Early registration is now open for Office 365 CON 2017, the annual gathering of IT Strategists, Microsoft MVPs and Messaging Technology Vendors. This convenient, annual online event is presented by MSExchange.org for the benefit of busy IT Professionals within the global Office 365 and MS Exchange communities. 

 

This year's online event will take place on Thursday, March 23, 2017 starting at 10am EDT / 9am CDT / 7am PDT.

  

This year's conference will include a Keynote presentation by Microsoft MVP J. Peter Bruzzese, followed by educational focus sessions that will run consecutively, allowing participants to join them all, or select only the sessions they wish to attend.

 

Participation is limited to the first 1,000 attendees. Don't miss the opportunity to join this 2017 information-packed event! Register here now! 

 
 
 
J. Peter Bruzzese
Conference Keynote Speaker
 
Microsoft MVP J. Peter Bruzzese will deliver the Conference Keynote presentation J. Peter is a Microsoft Exchange MVP, and a Microsoft Certified Trainer with MCSA, MCSE NT/2000/2003, MCITP, and Messaging with Exchange 2007/2010 certifications, He is the cofounder and CIO of ClipTraining, and an internationally published technical author, speaker and journalist.
 
 
 
 

Special Conference Preview Event

 

Early registrants will receive an invitation to join a special Conference Preview focus session: How to Rethink Messaging Security for an Office 365 Environment, sponsored by Symantec Website Security on Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 11am EST / 10am CST / 8am PST.  Join industry expert Nick Cavalancia, Founder of Techanglelism, as he discusses what needs to be part of messaging security in Office 365 and taking a layered approach to messaging security. Topics covered will include:

 
 
  • Nick CavalanciaBarbarians at the Gate: What Needs to be part of your front line protection.

  • Unwitting participants: How your users can be fooled... and what to do about it.

  • Planing for the inevitable: What measures should be in place assuming a successful attack.

 
 
 
      Symantec Website Security Whitepaper                                                    
Symantec Website Security Solutions                                                                      Early conference registrants will also receive this complimentary white paper from Symantec Website Security:                                                                                                                        Top 5 SSL/TLS Attack Vectors: How They    Have Impacted IT and How You Can Avoid  Them. 

Conference Preview Sponsor

 Symantec Website Security Solutions

Symantec Website Security Solutions include industry-leading SSL, certificate management, vulnerability assessment and malware scanning. The Norton™ Secured Seal and Symantec Seal-in-Search assure your customers that they are safe from search, to browse, to buy.